This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Jai Gonzalez


Jenna Brown

Vice President of Organization

Pati Kolodzjeski

Vice President of Standards

Joanna Kim

Vice President of Academic Excellence

Ying Zhang

Public Relations Chair

Catherine Perez

Events Chair

Amanda Yuen

Membership Chair

Sundari Parise

New Member Chair

Elena Skarupski


Madeline Sukhdeo

House Chair

Dhruva Patel


Rebecca Yin

Risk Management

Liz Chatpar


Kali Gilbreath

Philanthropy Chair

Emely Loscalzo

Education Chair

Nathalie Akbari

Panhellenic Delegate